Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Loucas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

26 total reviews

Loucas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 26 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loucas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Loucas is a true professional, he is a master at his craft and an all around great guy.
Kevin C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Loucas and the staff are awesome and very professional. Dr. Loucas took the time and interest to help solve my dermatology issues.
Katy N.
Submitted 03/07/19
Dr. Levy is thorough, nice and very knowledgeable! I felt completely comfortable!
Frederick B.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great experience, friendly staff, Dr. Loucas is just great!!!
Ann M.
Submitted 02/21/19
Very professional and efficient. Staff very pleasant.
Mira E.
Submitted 01/24/19
Wonderful doctor. Clean office and pleasant staff.
Sara M.
Submitted 01/09/19
Friendly staff. Great care
Frank V.
Submitted 12/27/18
Thorough exam. Answered questions and prescribed meds
Jennifer V.
Submitted 12/02/18
Dr. Groysman was very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend for all your derm needs
Fernando D.
Submitted 11/21/18
Great care as always.
Olena K.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great doctor with excellant bedside manners . Would visit again and reccomend for my friends and family.
Shelley W.
Submitted 10/19/18
Thorough in his approach. Explains well and offers up choices / alternatives and informs his patient throughout the visit.
Joseph V.
Submitted 09/09/18
Great demeanor. Focused. Explained options. Explained clearly in understandable her Recommendations.
Don R.
Submitted 09/06/18
I saw Dr. Levy for a rash which another dermatologist had misdiagnosed. She immediately recognized my issue and prescribed a medication which cured it within two weeks. I found her to be extremely thorough and very caring. She's very friendly and takes the time to listen and get to know you. I would highly recommend her. There's only five stars here but if they had ten that's what I'd give her!!!
Harvey S.
Submitted 08/29/18
The care was thorough and conscientious, the atmosphere was friendly and pleasant. The pace was efficient without feeling rushed. Altogether, an excellent experience.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/17/18
She’s the best dermatologist ever.
Aline K.
Submitted 07/27/18
Excellent !!!! Highly recommend
Anthony A.
Submitted 07/26/18
Being a new patient I was a bit nervous but found the staff to be professional, pleasant and personable. Dr. Loucas was very informative and reassuring during my examination. I felt confident in his care. Thank you to all!!
Margit P.
Submitted 06/26/18
Always great
Maya B.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Loucas is the BEST