Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Loucas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

16 total reviews

Loucas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loucas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Olena K.
Submitted 11/13/18
Great doctor with excellant bedside manners . Would visit again and reccomend for my friends and family.
Shelley W.
Submitted 10/19/18
Thorough in his approach. Explains well and offers up choices / alternatives and informs his patient throughout the visit.
Joseph V.
Submitted 09/09/18
Great demeanor. Focused. Explained options. Explained clearly in understandable her Recommendations.
Don R.
Submitted 09/06/18
I saw Dr. Levy for a rash which another dermatologist had misdiagnosed. She immediately recognized my issue and prescribed a medication which cured it within two weeks. I found her to be extremely thorough and very caring. She's very friendly and takes the time to listen and get to know you. I would highly recommend her. There's only five stars here but if they had ten that's what I'd give her!!!
Harvey S.
Submitted 08/29/18
The care was thorough and conscientious, the atmosphere was friendly and pleasant. The pace was efficient without feeling rushed. Altogether, an excellent experience.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 08/17/18
She’s the best dermatologist ever.
Aline K.
Submitted 07/27/18
Excellent !!!! Highly recommend
Anthony A.
Submitted 07/26/18
Being a new patient I was a bit nervous but found the staff to be professional, pleasant and personable. Dr. Loucas was very informative and reassuring during my examination. I felt confident in his care. Thank you to all!!
Margit P.
Submitted 06/26/18
Always great
Maya B.
Submitted 06/21/18
Dr. Loucas is the BEST
Laslo C.
Submitted 06/14/18
Great Experience!
Claudia G.
Submitted 06/14/18
Dr. Loucas was very thorough and patient in explaining the option he recommended and answered all my questions.
Carmen O.
Submitted 06/11/18
Very professional, attentive
Andrew C.
Submitted 06/09/18
Thorough, professional and has a down to earth friendly personality. I totally trust that my dermatology care is in good hands.
Amanda A.
Submitted 06/04/18
I went here several months ago for a quick treatment! The entire staff was friendly and professional, I felt very comfortable. Highly recommend this practice!
Ellen A.
Submitted 05/27/18
Dr. Loucas is very thoughtful, caring & focused. His approach is specific & customized, & I am extremely pleased with the results!