Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Loucas Dermatology

Dermatologists located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

44 total reviews

Loucas Dermatology always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 44 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Loucas Dermatology below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yvette M.
Submitted 10/29/19
Timely and Professional services rendered what more can you ask for. Dr Loucas was also very personable ! I was very happy and reception was great too !
Denise M.
Submitted 10/28/19
Kind, efficient and supportive staff. Doctor Groysman has an excellent bedside manner. She took her time, was very thorough, and explained everything she was going to do, explained everything while she was doing it, and then explained everything that will be done following what we did today. Her assistant was equally as kind and thorough with intake and aftercare instructions. I recommend Dr. Groysman and her staff very highly!
Scott G.
Submitted 10/26/19
Very caring and patient friendly.
Caroline H.
Submitted 10/25/19
Fantastic!! Dr. Loucas Is really a terrific doctor.
Malorie W.
Submitted 10/04/19
Thorough and kind.
Simon M.
Submitted 10/04/19
Knowledgeable, professional and yet relaxed service. Makes what could be an uncomfortable experience almost enjoyable.
Thomas C.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Groysman and team are very efficient and explain all that they are doing along the way. She provided a clear and concrete "plan of action" to address my issues and has a pleasant manner. Offices and office staff all good too.
Edna I.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very pleased with my visit with Dr. Groysman . Highly recommend her.
Rebecca B.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr.Groysman was very informative and helpful during my visit. She’s a great listener, I highly recommend her.
Mark G.
Submitted 08/02/19
Excellent as always
Jeffrey E.
Submitted 07/26/19
Great
Fernando D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Very friendly staff. As usual, Dr. Loucas was very attentive to my needs.
Kristen P.
Submitted 07/11/19
Always a pleasure!
Anna W.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Loucas was great! Great bedside manner and was trying to help my problem. Wait was very long during office visit and had to remind office staff to send over prescriptions to the pharmacy next few days.
Michelle W.
Submitted 06/24/19
Best dermatologist ever!!
Sejute G.
Submitted 06/18/19
Minimal wait time. Dr. Loucas was very informative, attentive, and knowledgeable. I highly recommend!
Gerard K.
Submitted 05/31/19
Professional and friendly
Ellen B.
Submitted 05/26/19
Dr Loucas very friendly, efficient and professional, explaining procedures clearly. Bright and comfortable office. No waiting. Always a good doctor experience.
Joseph N.
Submitted 04/06/19
Dr. Loucas is a true professional, he is a master at his craft and an all around great guy.
Kevin C.
Submitted 03/25/19
Dr. Loucas and the staff are awesome and very professional. Dr. Loucas took the time and interest to help solve my dermatology issues.